Skip to main content
2500 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC 20037(202) 333-8060
Enter Code (Group, Corporate/Promotion, Travel Industry ID)
Close reservation

Washington DC Hotel Reviews

With spacious suite-style accommodations, an on-site bar and restaurant, and a convenient location right on Pennsylvania Avenue, our modern hotel is an excellent choice for both business and leisure travelers - and it shows in our DC hotel reviews. You'll appreciate complimentary internet access, full-size kitchen appliances and a central location in the West End, near historic attractions, tours, shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Read the following reviews of hotels in DC and discover why guests love our location, amenities and friendly staff.
 

Press

Home Away From Home at Avenue Suites DC - District Sparkle (August 2018)
Weekend Guide for First Time Visiting Washington, D.C. - Cobalt Chronicles (May 2018)
Girlfriend Getaway In Washington DC - Savoring the Good (May 2018)
Avenue Suites Georgetown - Cobalt Chronicles (September 2017)
By submitting this review you agree that your personal information will be made public.

Select a Rating:

  • - Required
- Required
- Required
- Required
- Required

Tell us more about your stay

Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Locations
Cleanliness
 
  Guest   •   October 08, 2019

Great room, location and service.

Staff was very helpful. I called them a few times before I booked to get advice and they were always responsive and patient. The location of the hotel was great being a few steps away from Georgetown and GW university. The suite was beautiful. It was spacious with a full kitchen that we used every day to make breakfast. The beds were very comfortable.There was lots of space for the three of us to relax after doing several college tours. The room was very quiet even though it was in the center of the city. I would highly recommend
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   October 07, 2019

We went to DC ...

We went to DC for a girls get away and had the best time and EVERYONE at this hotel was amazing!! Every request that we made from check in to check out was taken care of with a smile!! I definitely would recommend this hotel and I will definitely stay here again on our next trip to DC!! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING!! Will see you again soon!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   October 07, 2019

Great hotel!!!

We came to DC for a girls get away and everyone at this hotel was AMAZING!! Every request that we made from check in to check out was taken care of with a smile!!! I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again on our next trip to DC!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   October 04, 2019

Un Hotel para tener ...

Un Hotel para tener como destino en nuestro alojamiento en Washington DC. Te sientes a gusto y atendido. La ubicación perfecta..
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   October 04, 2019

Un Hotel para tener ...

Un Hotel para tener como destino en nuestro alojamiento en Washington DC. Te sientes a gusto y atendido. La ubicación perfecta.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
previous
Book Now
Back to top