Skip to main content
2500 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC 20037(202) 333-8060
Enter Code (Group, Corporate/Promotion, Travel Industry ID)
Close reservation

Washington DC Hotel Reviews

With spacious suite-style accommodations, an on-site bar and restaurant, and a convenient location right on Pennsylvania Avenue, our modern hotel is an excellent choice for both business and leisure travelers - and it shows in our DC hotel reviews. You'll appreciate complimentary internet access, full-size kitchen appliances and a central location in the West End, near historic attractions, tours, shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Read the following reviews of hotels in DC and discover why guests love our location, amenities and friendly staff.
 

Press

Home Away From Home at Avenue Suites DC - District Sparkle (August 2018)
Weekend Guide for First Time Visiting Washington, D.C. - Cobalt Chronicles (May 2018)
Girlfriend Getaway In Washington DC - Savoring the Good (May 2018)
Avenue Suites Georgetown - Cobalt Chronicles (September 2017)
By submitting this review you agree that your personal information will be made public.

Select a Rating:

  • - Required
- Required
- Required
- Required
- Required

Tell us more about your stay

Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Locations
Cleanliness
 
  Guest   •   August 20, 2019

Excellent!

Quite the find! Excellent value for money Great location. Spacious rooms for whole family. We were 5. Could've fit 1-2 more. Staff was great Couldn't have asked better Easily accessible to all DC sites by car/metro or short wal
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   August 19, 2019

Perfect hotel for someone with dog

I stayed here last week with my family + our little dog. From check in to check out, it was a breeze, except for one night shift staff, named James?, he was a little rude on the phone when I was asking for an extra bedsheet. The hotel location is perfect too, walking distances to restaurants, trader Joe's and Georgetown waterfront. I also,liked the proximity to the national museums, considering the fact that parking is so hard and expensive in the national mall, we just use uber, which is still cheaper than paying the parking at the national malls, uber ranges from $8 to 12 one way from the hotel. Because hotel charges 42/day parking already, so we ended up saving for museum parking. I would definitely come back and strongly recommend this hotel
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   August 19, 2019

Es un lugar encantador! ...

Es un lugar encantador! Nos gustó mucho
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   August 18, 2019

Great hotel. Great for families. Nice staff

Great hotel for families. Clean. Staff was wonderful and responsive. This hotel made our trip run much smoother than I expected. Full kitchen in room is great feature. Valet parking attendants were fast and responsive. Breakfast in morning. Cafe area and outside seating is cute and comfortable
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   August 18, 2019

Hotel stay in Washington DC

Really enjoyed staying at Avenue Suites. The check-in process was great. Made our family of 4 feel special. Great location. 15 min walk or so to the Georgetown neighborhood. 10 min walk to Foggy Bottom subway station. We normally would get two rooms as we have teenagers, but the larger suite was sufficient for our needs. I would stay there agai
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
previous
Book Now
Back to top