Skip to main content
2500 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC 20037(202) 333-8060
Enter Code (Group, Corporate/Promotion, Travel Industry ID)
Close reservation

Washington DC Hotel Reviews

With spacious suite-style accommodations, an on-site bar and restaurant, and a convenient location right on Pennsylvania Avenue, our modern hotel is an excellent choice for both business and leisure travelers - and it shows in our DC hotel reviews. You'll appreciate complimentary internet access, full-size kitchen appliances and a central location in the West End, near historic attractions, tours, shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Read the following reviews of hotels in DC and discover why guests love our location, amenities and friendly staff.
 

Press

Home Away From Home at Avenue Suites DC - District Sparkle (August 2018)
Weekend Guide for First Time Visiting Washington, D.C. - Cobalt Chronicles (May 2018)
Girlfriend Getaway In Washington DC - Savoring the Good (May 2018)
Avenue Suites Georgetown - Cobalt Chronicles (September 2017)
By submitting this form, you consent to share the review along with your name on the site. We do not sell personal data to third parties. Your email address will not be made public but maybe used by us for communication purposes. If you are below 16 years of age, you are required to obtain prior permission from your legal guardian(s). If you wish to access or erase your personal information, you can do so by submitting your details here.

Select a Rating:

  • - Required
- Required
- Required
- Required
- Required

Tell us more about your stay

Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Locations
Cleanliness
 
  Guest   •   October 03, 2019

Bom custo benefício. É ...

Bom custo benefício. É bom reservar com antecedência pois os preços variam muito
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   October 03, 2019

Bom custo benefício. É ...

Bom custo benefício. É bom reservar com antecedência pois os preços variam muito.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   September 26, 2019

Memorable Stay!

Traveling for business, and was taken care of by an attentive staff, all the way from check-in, thru breakfast, and after check-out, when I needed to return to locate valuables left in my room, which were secured by the attentive front desk staff. Fantastic crew. Thank you
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   September 23, 2019

Staff is very helpful!

Daniel and Ian provided great customer service at the front desk. They went above and beyond to help me navigate a tricky situation where I needed to borrow a computer monitor. They were both really helpful!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   September 22, 2019

Fall family vaction with small child

This is our second time staying at this property it's a great location and spacious with full kitchen sitting area etc . 4days and 3 nights The staff was great when I needed something like printing boarding passes or extra towels to be sent up but yet when you go up and down pass the front desk they are too busy to say hi or smile at you not so warning maybe it's just me .... Well the good news is there is a young gentleman that checked us his name is Daniel C. every time he saw me or my family he was full of smiles and ask how we were doing with hi and bye . I think the whole staff should be that way including the cafe' staff . The pepperoni Pizza (way too greasy I even blotted the pizza with paper towels ) got us sick the first night my husband was up til4:00 am taking tums to pepto 😬 overall we will still come back . It doesn't have to be perfect we had a great time in D
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Book Now
Back to top