[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
 
2500 Pennsylvania Avenue, Washington, DC 20037202-333-8060
Enter Code (Group, Corporate/Promotion, Travel Industry ID)

Washington DC Hotel Reviews

With spacious suite-style accommodations, on-site bar and restaurant plus convenient location on Pennsylvania Avenue, our upscale hotel is an excellent choice for both business and leisure travelers - and it shows in our DC hotel reviews. You'll appreciate complimentary internet access, full-size kitchen appliances and central location in the West End , near historic attractions, tours, shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Read the following reviews of hotels in DC and discover why guests love our location, amenities and friendly staff.
 

Press

Home Away From Home at Avenue Suites DC - District Sparkle (August 2018)
Weekend Guide for First Time Visiting Washington, D.C. - Cobalt Chronicles (May 2018)
Girlfriend Getaway In Washington DC - Savoring the Good (May 2018)
Avenue Suites Georgetown - Cobalt Chronicles (September 2017)
By submitting this review you agree that your personal information will be made public.
- Required
- Required
- Required
- Required

Tell us more about your stay

- Required
Captcha
 
  Guest   •   December 03, 2018

Luxury at a reasonable price in the heart of DC

Everything about this place was awesome. The suite was bigger than some apartments I've been in. It is not often to see a full kitchen in a hotel room like this. Wide screen televisions in the living room and the bedroom. Bathroom spotless. The location is so convenient being on Pennsylvania Avenue, not far from the White House. It is walking distance to all the memorial and monuments. The staff was friendly, most helpful, and professional. In and out parking in the facility is worth the extra charge, Lounge area was also nice. I would stay here again without reservation and would recommend it to anyone visiting the city. I don't know how they can provide such an awesome place for such a reasonable rate. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   December 01, 2018

Great location & nice staff

We really enjoyed our stay at Avenue Suites Georgetown. The location is very very close to M Street (around 10 mins walk). The value for money is 10/10. We've a 2-year old child, so having a full kitchen vs kitchenette was really great. The furniture is not amazing but for what we paid, we can't complain. The staff is super friendly and cooperative
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   December 01, 2018

The room was very ...

The room was very clean, good location, the staff is very friendly, good service, I would recommended this hote
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   November 30, 2018

Nice rooms with surprising ...

Nice rooms with surprising amenities-functional full kitchens, relaxing living areas and comfy beds. Happy with the price considering the fancy neighborhood. Friendly staff
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   November 28, 2018

Great hotel with an ...

Great hotel with an excellent staff and a decent price! The location is perfect for browsing the historic sites and monuments as well as to have fun in nearby Georgetown. I will return here
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Book Now