[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
 
2500 Pennsylvania Avenue, Washington, DC 20037202-333-8060
Enter Code (Group, Corporate/Promotion, Travel Industry ID)

Washington DC Hotel Reviews

With spacious suite-style accommodations, on-site bar and restaurant plus convenient location on Pennsylvania Avenue, our upscale hotel is an excellent choice for both business and leisure travelers - and it shows in our DC hotel reviews. You'll appreciate complimentary internet access, full-size kitchen appliances and central location in the West End , near historic attractions, tours, shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Read the following reviews of hotels in DC and discover why guests love our location, amenities and friendly staff.
 

Press

Home Away From Home at Avenue Suites DC - District Sparkle (August 2018)
Weekend Guide for First Time Visiting Washington, D.C. - Cobalt Chronicles (May 2018)
Girlfriend Getaway In Washington DC - Savoring the Good (May 2018)
Avenue Suites Georgetown - Cobalt Chronicles (September 2017)
By submitting this review you agree that your personal information will be made public.
- Required
- Required
- Required
- Required

Tell us more about your stay

- Required
Captcha
 
  Guest   •   December 01, 2018

The room was very ...

The room was very clean, good location, the staff is very friendly, good service, I would recommended this hote
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   August 01, 2018

The staff is very ...

The staff is very welcoming and cooperative. It is a very quiet place where your privacy is respected
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   July 02, 2018

Great location and price. ...

Great location and price. The only thing missing is a pool but other than that we had a great stay
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   July 01, 2018

I visited for the ...

I visited for the first time Saturday 6/30. I enjoyed the room as well as the bar. Very nice hotel. I will definitely be back. Also loved the area, very close to the harbor
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   May 05, 2018

I had a fabulous ...

I had a fabulous time here. The staff was extremely nice and the hotel was beautiful. I thoroughly enjoyed the "quiet" area
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
previous
Book Now